Skip to content

Pet Silhouettes

May 1, 2013

I am on vacation this week, so we are parted from our sweet dog, Maxwell, for seven days. Now, we love our pup, but I’m not sure we’re up for incorporating his face into our home decor. But then I ran across this home tour on Apartment Therapy and there was a shot of four framed pet silhouettes and I sort of love them! What do you think?

20130430-215709.jpg
Pretty darling, right? And it would be so easy to diy this project! Just take a digital shot of your pet’s profile and either doctor it up in Photoshop, or go low tech and print it out, cut it out, trace and paint! I think I might do it when we get home.

Take a look at the rest of the tour here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

