Skip to content

10 Most Beautiful Kindergartens from Timbuktu

May 20, 2013

In contemplating a big move that my husband are planning for next year, I’ve found myself thinking a lot about schooling for my daughter.  I would love to send her someplace where the building was designed with young children’s imaginations and interests in mind. I stumbled across this article from Timbuktu, with photos of the top ten most beautiful kindergarten buildings, and immediately felt a bit envious of the kids who get to attend these schools every day! Take a look at all 10 on Timbuktu.  Here are my favorites:

 

This school in France is so serene and idyllic.

 

This Paris school is incredible! Just looking at it makes me smile.

 

The candy-colored cut-outs in this super-modern school in Spain save it from looking too cold or austere.

 

 

Imagine going to school in a treehouse! So fun.  I would not complain about living in Fuji in general, though.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

