Skip to content

Cost of Renting on the Rise

May 29, 2013

Last week, the Wall Street Journal reported that rents are increasing all over the world. This is old news to me, though–my rent increased 10% this year! It looks like I’ll be buying again in the near future, and, of course, I’ll be working with Century 21 Excellence to find the perfect home at the best value!

Right now, I’ve got my eyes on this property in Canal Winchester–is it crazy to base a home-buying decision on a front porch and a robust clematis? It’s only $79,900! Call the C.O.R.E. Team if you’re interested!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

