Skip to content

Search International Listings on Century21.com

January 27, 2014

If I’m up watching mindless television in the middle of the night, chances are, I’m staring at House Hunters International on HGTV. Everything about that show is fascinating to me. The reasons why people move overseas, the differences and similarities between American and foreign homes, and the reactions of the house hunters themselves are so interesting and fun to watch.

Today, I’ve been daydreaming about an international move (which is not happening for me anytime soon. Or possibly ever), and I discovered that I can browse international listings through Century 21’s new site, Century21global.com It’s so fun–you should check it out–I promise, it will help you get through this cold January Monday.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

