Skip to content

50+ Free Printable Gift Tags

December 23, 2014

My goal this year is to have all my gifts wrapped and ready before Christmas Eve (I know, I set the bar pretty low), so I’ve got to get my last few presents finished today. I don’t want to brag, but I am an excellent gift wrapper, as is my father before me, but my technique falls apart when it comes to the tag. Usually, I just write the recipient’s name in ink on the corner of the gift, which is difficult to find later on, and makes my lovely wrapping job look a bit trashy. Today, I stumbled across these free printable gift tags on HGTV.com. There are over 50 styles to choose from, so you know you’ll find something to go with your paper, and they are so much prettier than just writing a name on a box. Check them out on HGTV.com.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

