Skip to content

How to Get Rid of Stinkbugs

May 8, 2015

After a relatively stinkbug free winter and spring, we are now seeing the return of those ugly, smelly pests. I despise stinkbugs, so when I started seeing some around two days ago, I went on sort of a rampage, checking screens, and urging family members to not just stand there with the door open because DO WE LIVE IN A BARN?!

Anyway, there are a couple of ways to get rid of them, but most involve catching them and either releasing them outside or putting them in soapy water to die without getting stinky, which is fine, but I want more of a large-scale operation. I want a stinkbug free house this spring. Here is the only trap I found that would get them all.

Thanks, Julian. I’m making one of these this weekend.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

